amanda

Amanda Schmidt

Sales & Marketing

Skype: Amanda.tagint

Email: amanda@tagint.com

nicolas

Nicolas L. Owen

Vice President – Director

Skype: nick.tagint

Email: nick@tagint.com

rick

Rick Cespedes

Sales & Marketing

Skype: rick.tagint

Email: rick@tagint.com

image001.jpg

Wes Latukefu

Warehouse – Shipping

Skype: wes.tagint.com

Email: wes@tagint.com

IMG_5376.jpg

Sonia Gomez

Accounting – Documentation

Skype: Sonia.tagint.com

Email: sonia@tagint.com

gordon

Gordon A. Owen

President

Skype: Gordon.tagint

Email: gordon@tagint.com

IMG_5379.jpg

Figo Cia

Sales and Marketing

Skype: figo.tagint.com

Email: figo@tagint.com